KFoster8: will YyooOOuuuUu be my valentine????
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lebanon, Tennessee
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black
Intent
KFoster8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Permobil Inc.


dating
ME






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am actually a very laid back guy who is looking to make friends. I am always up for anything. I've been playing sports since I was 4 so I'll play/do anything you got your mind on. I like to stay in shape so I am active daily but I enjoy my lazy days as well. No matter how busy the day is I make time to do what I want and with whom I want. I've never cheated on a woman and never will. It's against my morals (Holy **** a guy still has those!?! what are they again?). I love to eat anything and everything especially Italian and sushi so if you can cook I like ya already; and I am learning to cook as well. I'm not big on scary movies but anything else I'll most likely enjoy. I am here to actually meet people and am not looking for pen-pals nor those that will just waste my time; also if something becomes of a friendship than so be it. Being able to communicate and hold an intelligent conversation is a major priority. I am not very picky as to who I meet. Obviously the more pretty the better but hair, eyes, height, style, ethnicity never really bothered me. I mean if you're cute you're cute. So if u wanna know more just ask.


First Date
Anything you wanna do really.... hike, bowling, FOOD, movie, sports game, bar, and anything else your lovely little mind can conjure up.