DON1432: Allow myself to introduce... myself
Non-smoker with Average body type
Vacaville/fairfield, California
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
DON1432 Wants to date but nothing serious
Associates degree
Animal Lover
I have a job

Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Hello, my name is to be asked and I currently work as an LVN at a convalescent hospital, in which i love my job and residents...(resent update, ready to get out of the medical field) it's taken it's toll on me and my emotions. Sense of humor is a must!! I like children, am family orientated, open to self improvement, and very trustworthy, but not clingy or jealous. I don't play games and am very happy and much better meeting people in person. Personality wise- I'm everything from very TALL, charming, funny, chill, artistic, very spontaneous, caring, intelligent, helpful, patient, understanding, motivated, protective, positive and not a weenie. I Do Not Lie, just wasn't raised to and it's not in my household. Cheating is a game I'm not playing. If I'm even talking to someone, I will take my profile off out of respect. Great with kids, you must be also, or just stop reading and move on. I'm able to fix just about anything(very handy) but that's something you'll learn about me eventually. I'm NOT shy at all and seem to be able to do things the right way without being asked. I've worked hard for what I have am a Libra to the bone and an open book not hard to read at all. My hopes are to be a great father loving husband and a M.O.G. first and most. I will stay righteous with a great attitude, slow to anger, and actually like going to work (good*positive mood most always). Quote- "it could always be worse". I get along with everyone and keep it real and true, not a player or a liar and really really don't want one. I was raised right, with manners, respect, and a sense of humor. I have myself together and believe I'm ready to see what's out there. I love working out, drive a nice car, have a good job, and my own pad. I always smell good, take care of myself, and dress up in a suit to go out if the occasion calls for it, but prefer casual. I enjoy getting turned on to new things and experiences, like serious interestes that you might have. I also like to spoil a good woman but do not need to support one. I do have a good heart plus luv to get out and drive to the beach or anywhere that tickles my interest. Traveling, going to a ballpark, the city, ect. oh and Hawaii is always on my agenda. I stay active and enjoy working out, hopefully you do also to some extent, at least be able to ride a bike on a nice day or jog a little.. You must have inner beauty to match the outside or you are just plain ugly to me. Eat some make-up maybe it'll make you pretty inside.DEFINETLY NO addiction, ghetto females, stalkers, and mental cases!! Must have some things in common like I stated before, I need and love to laugh even at myself sometimes. T.C.B. is a thing I do well. There is a time for everything. I know that God will put the right one in my life when we are both ready. My sense of humor goes in all directions. I know that i can make you laugh daily(on purpose). I want just one good woman that can stimulate my mind, body, heart and she may have all three to her self. Once I find you I will do all that it takes to make you happy and keep you happy. I am looking for someone fairly active and self-motivating. Bad attitudes suck and just do not ride in my book, if you have a bad attitude often... Don't come around me. All that bad attitudes do is get others in a bad mood, I don't feed off negativity and don't want it in my presence. I have a pretty much good outlook and mood. I'm not looking for instant love, but whatever happens happens. A good FRIEND or great company is the best I could hope for. I'm not saying that I'm not looking for a keeper, at my age... I'm looking to find my everlasting end of my book kind of woman. Any great relationship must start out as friends and no expectations, so relax and send me a message. Looking for a woman to prove that there is still some if not one, good one out there!! Everyone deserves a "happily ever after". If you peep out my profile and dont say "hi", then I'll take it that you're not interested. So drop me a line and we'll take it from there. No Athiest please.
Thank you, if you did take the time to read this. When I do find someone this profile will be deleted, so if your reading this "I'm still single".

Most important>>>I love my kids (boy & girl) very much and am involved in their lives as a dad should be...if thats a problem for you- ?Stop and move on.
My photos may NOT be used for any reason...public, commercial, private, personal, or by any institution.

First Date
Probably hang out, grab a bite to eat and a drink somewhere, of, get to know one another and joke around. I prefer to treat eachother as becoming friends, with no worries. Would like to show you the best your cheaks hurt for days, from smiling so much.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DON1432 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.