Keeskaley1975
Age: 39
Long Term
meale
Age: 48
Dating
smokinsunsicl
Age: 39
Dating
Curious_Anne
Age: 40
Long Term
MCfirecracker: Fit mom of 2...and yes a picture would be nice ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
MCfirecracker is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Rainbow chaser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Life is short, make the best of it! I am the type of person who sees the glass as half full rather than half empty....and yes perhaps it's sometimes filled with red wine, prosecco, but not water…ok,ok, i do drink my 8 glasses a day ;)

I love staying active and keeping fit. It helps me make the best of my everyday life. My 2 boys are everything to me and certainly keep me busy. They are always there to teach me a new life lesson...lol !

I have traveled to many places around the globe and continue to explore new destinations. Returning to old favourites always warms up my heart :)

I enjoy entertaining at home and love cooking for my guests....along with a great bottle of red of course!

Some of my favourite activities:

Fun dinner outings (and this would likely exclude Jack Astor's....."what you eat is what you are".....need i say more ?)....that's not to say i don't enjoy a burger here and there but i must confess, i usually prefer eating healthy...less calories to tackle during my workouts...hahaha

Salsa Dancing....Bachata, and other latin dancing, anything goes. I love a man who can lead !!

Weekend Getaway...more than willing to explore the country side, wineries or simply discover a new little resto outside the city.


BTW, i am not looking to offer any "training advice"....this is really an honest attempt at finding someone who shares a similar lifestyle.



WARNING -any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including my photos.

Legal disclaimer: As of October 25th, 2014, at 1:00pm I do not give Plenty of Fish ("POF") or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to POF it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law.

First Date
Ahhh, the first date !!!!....well, as much as a coffee (or tea) sounds like the most common choice for its simplicity, i'm not quite sure it suits my taste (only one coffee a day for this babe and it's a french latte which i make in the morning).

Maybe grab a drink somewhere cozy and fun to start with....and take it from there ?

I had previously mentioned sharing a bottle of wine over a nice dinner but some took it as an intention to getting a nice expensive dinner at someone else's expense...oh well, we can't always choose how others will read our written words.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MCfirecracker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.