Mitzy5000: fun-loving, active, & sensual
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Allison park, Pennsylvania
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Mitzy5000 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher


dating
time to think spring






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love being outdoors. I like gardening, any outdoor activities or projects. I'm very involved in volunteering in the community. I'm a people person and like helping others. I would love to have someone to get involved with me in projects. I would love to help do their projects with them. I'm at a point in my life where it's my turn my time. Come on let's go have fun. I have no old baggage . I'm financially secure and independent. Must be 5'10" or taller and average build. And if you are looking for a passenger on your bike,count me in.

First Date
When I meet someone I would like to hear all about their life and what they want. So a first date might be a nice resturant where we can talk.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mitzy5000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married