galincentralcal: Ready to enjoy life!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
galincentralcal Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Dept Manager


dating
Art n Wine Festival, 9/2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am vibrant, fun-seeking California gal born and raised. I am casual, down to earth, sweet, witty, sassy, spontaneous, sensual and honest. I love being outdoors and staying active playing a game of tennis, racquetball, bowling, bocce ball, horseshoes and yes, texas holdem poker (love it!) Also, love taking walks, hikes along scenic trails, biking, motorcycle rides, boating/fishing, or whatever interests you as well. On the flip side, I enjoy the intimacy of being at home with family and friends. I consider myself a decent cook and love making a great meal or a fabulous dessert. And BBQ'ing a steak with a nice glass of white wine, margarita, dancing the night away to soft music right on the patio or snuggling under the stars talking about our past, our dreams, our future..what can be better than that?

I am the proud mom of an 19 yr old son, the light of my life. He's out on his own now which means I am in a new phase of my life - new town, new status, new adventures! But heck, adventures are no fun alone and would love someone to share them with. I say the sky is the limit, you name it let's do it!

My ideal guy? I am looking for a guy who prides himself on being a gentleman and making his lady feel special and confident enough to take the lead while still seeing me as an equal partner, and of course, holding hands and kissing and cuddling are a must! When I find a man that I am interested in, I give 110% and would want the same in return. I am ready to find a best friend and ultimately, a life-long partner. Could that be you?

First Date
Go for a walk, bike ride, or any activity.


Mail Settings
To send a message to galincentralcal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke