romean
Age: 35
Dating
Zombie1969: Looking for a friend, maybe more...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Topock, Arizona
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Zombie1969 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
laborer/artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
ArtMusicTheater
Books all things artisticSportsFootball

About Me
Hello, welcome to me.I am an Artist. If you have a Facebook Account, Search my Art/design page:" JonnieHellboy Design".
So I see the world a different sort of way. Very visiual and may tell you things you never thought of..Can be sort of out there at times, but not the scary kind of crazy. I have three children who don't live me, but I try to see as much as possible. Even then they are everything to me. I know that is said all the time on here, but most of my life decisions are with them first...just to let you know.
I enjoy a good movie as well as a good book, Also I am sort of a Geek. Love all things Sci-FY and comic/fantasy/gothic. I enjoy most music.Be it classic and hard rock and of course Metal first, but I can sometimes kick back to Jazz or Bluegrass, not much of a country fan..I know shocking. Open to most things and ideas. Just all about having a good time. We are here for only a short time!

First Date
Just to meet, and then let the winds take us to wherever they want.