calikel69: Something Real, not Superficial
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ventura, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
calikel69 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I like coffee, sushi, dining, a good movie and glass of wine, road trips, hiking and checking out the events in the area. I am open to trying new things.

I love animals and volunteer for rescue groups helping rehome abandoned animals. I believe in giving back, especially to animals who cannot fend for themselves. I dont have any crazy ex's, no drama, no games, no cheating..


Life doesn't have to be that hard. Enjoy the little things in life.

Have a glass of wine *Cheers*



First Date
Coffee at a local coffee house, A bite to eat at Paneras, sushi...
Not into text dating too impersonal. I like to get out and do things


Mail Settings
To send a message to calikel69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 53
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke