scorpi0novo74: Where is the adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Avenel, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
scorpi0novo74 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Awesome daddy/ operation dispatch fuel inspection







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I was born nov 1974 I'm not the best looking guy in the world but I have a heart great heart and looking to share it with someone. My son is my life and he comes before anyone. I like snowboarding in the winter time and some hunting as well I like to travel and would like to do more of it, I also like quads (atv) and looking to buy one very soon. Anything else send an email and ask what you want to know.
Looking for my other half to spend time with and have an exciting adventure with.


when a guy tells you you are hot, he is only looking at your body.
when a guy says your pretty he is looking at your face
when a guy says you are beautiful he is looking at your soul.


JUST LOOKING FOR HAPPINESS

Instagram: eric_ferrer74


Thank you,

Happy Fishing to all

First Date
some thing short maybe coffee or a drink, maybe a stroll around and chat get to know eachother, depends on the time of year and weather. maybe hit the slopes for some snowboarding or skiing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scorpi0novo74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.