sweetiegirl_0
Age: 30
Long term
ChellSilly
Age: 33
Dating
Karpovka: Why not? =)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Karpovka is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Student


dating
February 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
PhotographyMusicCrafts
ReadingCookingAstronomy not to be confused with astrology
Analytical chemistryAncient civilizations especially african and mediterraneanAll things in the ocean
History of seafaringHula hoopCause and effect
People watchingChessInternational hockey
Useless factsAutobots

About Me
Independent and content with who I am, and where I am, I love people and life, try to see good in any person or situation, and put my heart in everything I do. I smile easily, but genuinely.. I get awkward when I'm nervous... Lately I've been spending a lot of my free time (which I don't have a lot of) hula hooping to Flo Rida and Boney M... If I am awake at five in the morning, it's more likely that I haven't slept yet, than that I am up early - so I guess that makes me an owl... I am not a fitness junky, but I do some exercising at home, and my diet is pretty healthy (mostly veggies) 95% of the time. I love cooking and as of recent - baking, and can get quiet creative with cuisines and presentation when I have the time.. I dream, I wonder, and seek help of Wikipedia frequently. I would say I am eclectic, somewhat well-read and opinionated, but somewhat humble... Affectionate (once I get to know a person), loyal, sometimes naive, a bit stubborn, and a bit goofy... I was born and raised on the other side of this planet, so I am bilingual. I am a whole bunch of other adjectives - some less charming than others, but there is really no point in listing them all here... =)

I am here, probably/hopefully just like you, trying to meet people I otherwise wouldn't run into. I am looking for someone "balanced", someone I can respect and be a friend to, someone I can learn a few things from. Strong character and intelligence in the eyes are always a plus. If I stumble upon some of that chemistry everyone is talking about - great, if not - no biggy - new friends are always an enrichment. I think that's pretty reasonable... =)


P.S.: I am sure you are wonderful person, but I am picky, and you should be too.. Please don't get mad if I ignore your message(s), I don't throw tantrums if it happens to mine.

First Date
coffee?..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Karpovka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married