hottimeindasummer: I'm here, where you at?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wheelersburg, Ohio
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
hottimeindasummer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Resource and Referral Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mother and work for a free resource and referral agency as their Resource and Referral Counselor. I graduated from SSU with my bachelors in psychology. I love to just hang out and watch movies or go out and have a few drinks. I'm not looking for just a hook up, so dont waste my time... I actually want someone to spend some quality time with, and that will take me to a football or baseball game or A weekend getaway. I want a guy that's spontaneous, loyal, faithful, honest, intelligent, sweet, romantic, thats hilarious but serious too and interested in me and loves to cuddle and have big fun!!

First Date
I like to go to the movies and get a bite to eat or just hang out at the house. I'm not really that picky, as long as we can get time to talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hottimeindasummer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.