Age: 33
Randomm25: ahhhh
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Toledo, Ohio
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Randomm25 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Class Clown
Truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About tyler
Hey I'm Tyler. I'm originally from akron, but have been living in toledo for about 4 years now. I drive truck for a living, I run line haul, which means I work third shift. My work takes a lot from me, I average 70 hours a week, so I'm pretty busy throughout the week. I like going out to the movies, camping, fishing, and don't mind staying in when I have down time. Well that's a start, if you would like to know anything else get ahold of me
****** please understand how a conversation works******

First Date
The first date is always about getting to talk so dinner or coffee, and if that went well maybe a movie. I'm much more original than that its just you have to be somwhere you can talk to see if it's worth persuing. Open to ideas also

Mail Settings
To send a message to Randomm25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married