jpscorner
Age: 40
Long term
sweetchelle74: Looking for my mr. right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Everett, Washington
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
sweetchelle74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Teacher


dating
Gotta love the Moose!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michelle
I have 3 kids, 2 who live at home with me. I grew up in California and moved up to Washington a few years ago. It has been an adjustment (mostly the rain!) but I am starting to love the Pacific Northwest. I love being out and about, especially when the sun is shining. I love getting out learning about the area. (I LOVE to play tourist!) I don't go anywhere without my camera. I love to capture all those life moments. And up here in the PNW there is some beautiful scenery begging to be captured on film.

I am a teacher in at a preschool. And I love my job. I truly enjoy working with kids. I work for an amazing company in downtown Seattle.

First Date
For a first meet, something quick and simple would be great. We can figure out a first date if we hit it off after meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetchelle74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married