andi_83: Peanut butter jelly time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Swadlincote, UK
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
andi_83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
medical device engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
Hey! ??

so now I've got your attention I suppose you'll want to know a bit about me! Friends would describe me as having a good sense of humour and someone who is thoughtful and honest.

Looking for someone to enjoy the finer things in life with and share laughs. Who is also honest, easy going and down to earth.

My main interest is sport I like to play an watch whenever possible and I like to keep myself fit by going to the gym a couple of times a week, not sure if you can call this a hobby or interest but its something I enjoy lol.

'Going out with the lads' is something I dont do alot nowadays so it would be nice to find someone to share cosy nights in with but also dine out to and go on random day trips.

I'm quite into my music too my preferred type is indie so I like going to gigs and festivals now an again..

I'm quite open minded when it comes to trying new things whether it be seeing new places, on a date or as a hobby. I'd also like to tick off more countries that I've been to.

Career wise I'm really happy in my current role which involves working in hospitals, and is different each day!

I'm currently in the process of buying my own house! ??

If you would like to know more then just ask


First Date
Meet up for drinks/coffee, maybe lunch or dinner Which would give us the chance to chat and get to know each other a little better.