competitor201
Age: 56
Dating
autotech6: looking for relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Tennessee
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
autotech6 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I like sports college and pro footballBaseball and college basketball i like the outdoors working in my yard and cleaning the pool

About Me
Most of my friends say I have an easy going personality I am flexiable and like to try different things I enjoy the beach or just a quite drive through the mountains I love to travel to different and out of the way places.
My family is important to me I have two great kids that are financially independent I have been blessed with five wonderful grandkids that I enjoy spending time with.

I am not looking for someone to take care of me
I have been blessed with good health a wonderful job and lifes simple pleasures I do not live with my kids nor do they live with me I have my own home and i am financially secure


I believe honesty and understanding are very important in a relationship i was married for 35 years to a wonderful lady she passed away in 2009



First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee or dinner and conversation maybe a movie or just walk and talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to autotech6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married