golt3
Age: 49
Long term
Lovette50
Age: 50
Long term
juliet0049: I know your out there somewhere..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
juliet0049 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nurse


dating
Hey, Im serious!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Thank you for visiting my profile. I really appreciate those of you who are kind and polite when you write me. I care for my aging mother and all her affairs. I like traveling, dining out, music of all kinds except rap, and grunge.I like long conversations with people who want to get to know me. I like people who want me to get to know them. I like honest, trustworthy, spiritual, romantic, people with personality. I like to cook and like cozy evenings at home. I like visiting ocean towns, mountain drives. I love to dance, I'm artistic can paint,craft and I'm very creative. I don't care for one night stands or rude people. I like long walks on the beach or mountains.

First Date
On a first date ideally would be a place that he and I agreed upon or a combination of visiting a place where I'd like to go and a place where he'd like to go. I'd like to visit a place where it had more than just food maybe a little atmosphere such as a view, music or a novelty of some sort to make it more interesting. I also like the idea of maybe a street fair or a seasonal fair where there is shopping, food and entertainment and lots of shiney happy people around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to juliet0049 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married