fredadama
Age: 37
Long term
CleanSpark
Age: 45
Dating
thkck
Age: 36
Hang out
NOFXVB
Age: 39
Dating
polar45: Hi, Care to fish with me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
polar45 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Well who I am. I am down to earth. Easy going. Honest, caring, compasionate, open minded. I don't have a problem trying new things. I am involved in my kids lives and love it. I visit them when I can. I am open to all types of music. I thought i would try this site just to see what comes of it. I like to cuddle, I like good conversation & hey I love to laugh, but who doesn't right. I like going for walks with the kids. If you get to know me you will see all these things and more. I'm not afraid to do house work and I like cooking. I try to be handy when I can. I think of myself as a face to face type of a person so talking on the computer is not a strong strength for me. I guess we have to start somewhere though.

I have many interests but I also have some goals I set for myself.

Since my picture is up, I expect the same in return or no response.

First Date
Coffee or a walk would be great. What ever we work out between the two of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to polar45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 55
Live in Canada