gixxerboy80: Looking For Fun
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Port st. lucie, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
gixxerboy80 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
na







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I was born and raised in Pittsburgh PA. I Lived in FL for 7 years. I like riding my motorcycle. Playing guitar. Go see live music even if the band is not so good. I just love being there and feeling the music. I like to try new things. I like roller coasters. I like strong opinionated girls even if I don't agree. I like to be out and active and want to experience different things. I like going to the movies and usually like comedy or thrillers the best. My era of music is the mid 90's alternative rock so my I-pod is loaded with STP, RHCP, Pearl Jam and all the greats but also love 80's hair bands and can listen to anything from Otis Reading and Billy Joel to Maroon 5. I like dueling piano bars and Harmonious Monks in Jacksonville FL is probably one of the coolest bars I have ever been to. Message me if you want to know more.

First Date
I think a great first date would be something where we could just have fun and have some great laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gixxerboy80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.