YvonneMartine
Age: 39
Dating
sunshine02182
Age: 37
Friends
tlm101073: Looking for friends and maybe more
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tlm101073 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Anything outdoorsSpending time with family and friendsNascar
Dirt track racesFishingGoing to the moviesor just cuddling on the couch watching a good movie at home

About Me
About me? Well I am just a good ole country girl! I have 3 kids which are a big part of my life! I enjoy bbq's, hangin out with friends and family, fishing, camping, riding horses, workin in the yard..... Pretty much anything outside! I listen to a variety of music but mostly country! I am lookin for a good ole country boy! Someone that can be honest and not be into games! Have had my share of the drama and games and not into that. Life is to short... Just lookin for that special someone to enjoy life with..... The good and the bad. If there is any thing else you would like to know feel free to ask! Good luck to everyone and thanks for taking the time to read this!




Come on guys don't be shy or afraid to at least say Hi!!!!

First Date
Go or do something where we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tlm101073 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs