casinoboy27
Age: 27
Long term
JTizThizz: lookin for the right one
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lafayette, Louisiana
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
JTizThizz Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
oilfield







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi my name is Jarrod! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I guess i would consider myself a normal guy from south louisiana. I really like to cook, and hang out with my friends. I have a very unique group of friends. i grew up in the country and now i live in lafayette. i grew up hunting and fishing, doing martial arts and playing video games, and thats basically what i still do. i like to watch alot of movies also. depending on what mood im in depends on what kinda music i listen to. ive been working on the water for 6 years now, ive worked on boats and in the gulf of mexico on drilling rigs and production platforms, and i am currently working offshore installing gas compressors on production platforms. ive come to a point in my life where i feel like i would like to settle down and find my soulmate. im looking for a faithful woman. im done with the clubs and bars.

First Date
depends on what her interests are....