FishingStory
Age: 35
Hang out
farh25: babyface
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
farh25 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
unemployment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Well lets see what can i say about myself?my name farh, I was born east Africa and grew up Canada and I am new united state. I speak french looking for single lady open heart, generous, honest, an artistic, intelligent, humor and loyal and like father told me every women are beautiful and treat like queen. I'm an artistic, intelligent mess of a & honest person. I love enjoy, sport and music of all sorts...well almost all sorts...OK so mostly slow r&b music , jazz, reggae and African music. I'm very open minded and love to talk with new people so don't be shy....ask me what u want to know, but do keep it intelligent... I'm a human being with a big heart, an open mind and plenty to talk about...i have feelings just like those of you reading

First Date
my first date go to the dinner to know each other or have drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to farh25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married