Nursesheri: Hey y'all
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hollywood, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Nursesheri is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Pediatric nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi there. So a bit about me. I am a pediatric nurse here in Los angeles( west hollywood).I just moved here from Atlanta and before that I was in Texas...So I guess this is home now. I'm originally from Louisiana (big time LSU football fan)and am extremely close to my family! My sisters are a huge part of my life(even though we all live in different states). I consider myself just a normal girl who's looking for a genuine guy to hang out with- get to know each other and see how it goes!! I'm not really good at writing about my personal stuff and would rather do that in person. Anyway- if you want to know more just email. Sheri



Mail Settings
To send a message to Nursesheri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married