trouble4some
Age: 47
Long term
APINGA1: All men are not dogs!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Morristown, Tennessee
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
APINGA1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Andreas
I have been out of the dating scene for 17 years. I am a one women man, who believes in monogamy. I don't have time for the mind games, and the drama. If you are the type of girl that likes to jump from bed to bed, please jump over me. I am faithful to the women I am with. I DO NOT CHEAT!! I moved here a year ago from Augusta Ga, where I was a Sheriff's Deputy. I am ready for a change of scenery, and profession. Now, if it is Gods will I would like to find someone to share my life with. If you think there might be some chemistry between us, I would love to here from you. You never know when the path you take today could lead to your soul mate! Take care and God Bless!


First Date
What ever comes to mind. I enjoy the excitment of being spontaneous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to APINGA1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married