snobrdrgurl: Just recently moved to Denver!!! Say hi (:
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
snobrdrgurl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
@ Venice Beach






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
*****MUST HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR*****

I just recently/randomly decided to pack my stuff up and move to Denver! I was living in California where I was born and raised, but I have also lived in Kansas, and Oregon. I enjoyed living in those states, but I decided to mix it up and try a new place! So pretty much just looking to meet new people and make new friends (:

Anyway it is the small things in life that matter the most.I love spending time with people that matter the most to me. I spend the majority of my time laughing with my friends/family. Laughter really is the best medicine. I can have fun doing anything, and having good company always helps! I am a very adaptable person who gets along with anyone, so hit me up and say Hi or something! "IF" you're lucky maybe I will meet you LOL ;)




First Date
Anything that involves conversation and getting to know the other person. Doing something fun is always a good way to go too, because it makes things less awkward and tends to break the ice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to snobrdrgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.