teddybearjr: so does this actually work??
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sunrise, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
teddybearjr Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Just an average guy trying to find his way through life. Graduated with a degree in Philosophy. Just want to be happy in this life since it is the only on I am gonna get, so I tend to be rather easy to get along with, very laid back. Been in Florida almost 4 years now(man does time fly). Born and lived my entire life in NY (hence my love of NY sports teams) before moving down here to be closer to my family. Still not quite used to the weather down here...lol. Its a rather big change from what i am used to. Not really big into clubs or partying; maybe every once and a while, but prefer to be someplace where i can actually hear myself think and am able to just relax and have fun and talk.

I am a geek/nerd of many stripes. Comics/graphic novels, anime(on a limited basis), Sci-fi, fantasy, zombies, and more along those lines. Love to read(or since my daily commute takes so much time now, i enjoy listening to audiobooks). Mostly mysteries, police procedurals, detective stories, legal thrillers. But i do love a good epic. Greatest literary fear is that George R.R. Martin is going to die before finishing the Song of Ice and Fire series.

I have an affinity for most things British on television, though i do like other things as well. I have enjoyed comedies from England ever since i saw them in my you on PBS. BBC is one of my favorite channels. Doctor Who is amazing, Torchwood(if it could stick to one channel and a regular season would be nice), Being Human(the original, not the US remake), various comedies that I find whenever and wherever I can.

First Date
Anything fun and relaxed that gives you a chance to talk, and get to know the other person, but also have to be able to just cut loose and just have some fun. Friendship is primary to anything greater, and i like friends i can hang out with and have fun with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to teddybearjr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.