tom_ca: good heart is hard to find....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
tom_ca Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
tech manager + real estate business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About mercedez_cartier
I grew up here - so culturally north American. Mainstream. I believe have a kind and sincere heart. Sometimes shy but confident. Not a macho man or too intellectual type either - I'm affectionate and respectful and down to earth. Have had upper management high-income job for many years - so financially stable. Private schooled most life - so am reasonably sophisticated.

At this point in my life am in search of the last piece of the puzzle to complete me.

Like travelling and spent few years in china and so speak some mandarin. Open minded to different cultures, religions, etc - meeting of minds is the main thing... My interests are fairly broad so rather than list them all here why don't we leave that for the fun stage of actually getting to know each other ..

About you, you should be fun, witty and kind. Your intelligence, honesty and good family values are AMAZING qualities.

First Date
relaxing evening and enjoy as friends - walk in the park or coffe or museum / or open to ideas you may like .. looking for relationship..


Mail Settings
To send a message to tom_ca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 42
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.