pookienboo
Age: 39
Long term
tigertigergirl: lookin for fun n sparks with a good man
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tigertigergirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Landscaper







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm not a very conservative person and I don't fit into any "box" too well but I can be traditional in my sense of family, manners, respect, etc...I like to cook dinner for the whole family to enjoy around the table, I love to cook, I make homework time with my son a priority, I'm very good with children and love to teach, I make gifts and do things for my friends and family, I volentere when I can, I believe in a higher power especially nature, I love to be outside, I love nature and have respect for all creatures, I don,t swear at family get togethers, I don't date married men, I say please and thank you a lot and all that kinda stuff. I'm very easy going but I like to do spontaniouse things. I've been known to wear pretty dresses with military walking boots or blue jeans with heals I can look like a million bucks or run around in sweats it realy depends on my mood the weather and what I'm doing. I'll jump off a waterfall or out of an airplane, I'll eat something I dropped on the ground, I'll hike 10 miles in the rain and enjoy it. I still climb trees, and when I go to the beach I play in the waves at least. I Realy Do love ALL music from indy pop to death metal. I like to read mostly Sci Fi / how to manuals/ and non fiction science. I love to learn new things. I like to dance. I love to build things from scratch like stained glass projects or metal working at the forge. I love to do construction, mechanics, or any kind of building things, I like sports, and am slightly obsessed with motorcycles. I'm a very creative person, I love architecture, gardening, painting, and designing things. And last but not least I am a terrible speller and I'm ok with that.

First Date
Probably coffee or so with open plans