LadynRed06: "I'll be your Honey Bee"
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
LadynRed06 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rissa
Well...let's see. My name is Rissa and I am 27. I moved out here to the fun state of Cali from Texas originally, so I do have that southern drawl.

- I am somewhat shy at first. Reserved.
- Manners, Honesty, and Respect are a must for me.
- I'm not interested in your money. My paycheck is not yours and yours is not mine, so no worries fellas.
- I love spending quality time with family and friends.
- I love kids. I think they are absolutely adorable and precious.
- I love to laugh!! So, a good sense of humor is always a huge plus!
- I love movies but enjoy comedy movies mostly. Comedy, Action, Horror, Drama...All of it!!
- I like all kinds of music but my favorite is Christian and Country! But like I said, I like it all.

If you have any questions, just ask. Have a good day and good luck finding your person!!

P.s. - I'm not here for booty calls. I'm looking for friends first, then maybe a relationship. You'll have to find your needs somewhere else. :)

First Date
I'm a simple kind of girl... :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadynRed06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 37.