LGEdge: Need to find that one special woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
LGEdge Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Point of Sale Computers


dating
New/Used truck






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Meeting the right womanHuntingFishing
MoviesOu footballPlaying games
CardsDartsBoard games - people involved games
Snuggling watching tv

About Me
Hobbies & interests what can I say, I like hunting although I don’t get to as often as I would like. I go fishing with my 3 kids (all grown)& grandson whenever I get the chance. My sport to watch is OU football, and I make some of the best beef & venison jerky. I enjoy playing games with friends, cards or board games; I also am a big kid at heart and like video games.

Music..., I love old time rock & roll, I like most new country and some of the old. Heavy metal is out. Modern or Pop music is good at least some of it, Some Jazz with a good Sax in it, & Blues.. Stevie Ray Vaughn, but I draw the line with rap and gangster music.

I am trying to find a woman close to my own age. I was married for 35 years, I am loyal, I will not cheat, or abuse, when committed I do not quit easily. If/when I begin a LTR I won't play the field, and would expect the other person not to either. I am divorced for almost five years now, it was her idea, we just drifted apart, but have managed to remain friends.

I don’t smoke at all, don't gamble or drink very often, don’t mind people that do as long it is not in excess. I am usually the guy that is the designated driver. I can have fun without the alcohol, and I will go to the casino, but I don’t really enjoy the slots like some people do.

I go to a Baptist church and enjoy a good sunday school class. My church is near my home where I have gone for over 20 years, I know the people there, it is a good church.

I really want to find that spark again, the rush you feel when you have met someone that you think about all day and can’t wait to see them again. The thrill you get when she takes your hand or arm showing that she cares. The person when something happens you make a mental note to tell her tonight, or more likely in today's time call or text right away from your cell. A woman who will comfort me when I am sad and enjoys my comfort for the same reason. Because not everything will always will be sunshine & roses. Of course I want to have fun and let the good times block out the bad. I know this may be a lot to ask, but I have been told to be patient, she is out there.... somewhere.

Send me a line, at this stage in our lives, we can't be bashful.


First Date
First date:
A deli lunch for something lite, or Starbucks,or Barns & Noble for coffee or somewhere for a beverage and talk. Not so much a date as to just meet face to face & break the ice.

2nd Meeting, (but really the first Date)
A movie would be nice if there is one that would be appropriate. Dinner and a movie is the typical date, and we could do one without the other. Of course it might be nice, just sitting and talking getting to know each other more, somewhere quite and peaceful for a glass of wine



Mail Settings
To send a message to LGEdge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married