Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 40
Long Term
sunnygirlmel: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montgomery, Alabama
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sunnygirlmel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Creative, professional, easygoing, lighthearted, fun, funny and, witty. I have a school-age child whom is my heart... and who definitely affects my ability to go out when I please. The man I go out with will understand this. He'll also know I will do my best to make time for him. I'm pretty easygoing in most situations, although my patience wears thin with drama or those who choose to surround themselves with it. I do like good natured sarcasm and was once told by someone that I have a wicked sense of humor. I think I've convinced myself that it was said as a good thing. :) It would be nice to find someone who is honest and not judgmental. Someone open-minded, who can appreciate everyone for who they truly are, can make me laugh, and definitely someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I am a bit of a geek who looks forward to weekly visits to the comic book shop and I have been known to plan trips specifically for museum hopping. That being said, I must mention that I take care of myself and mine and have very little respect or tolerance of those who chose not to. Smoking, poor hygiene, and treating others badly are deal breakers. Age isn't really important, but they need to be in the same stage of life.

First Date
A cup of coffee or maybe dinner.