myheart12: R.N.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Thorofare, New Jersey
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
myheart12 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RN


dating
morning coffee :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I enjoy anything around water...sailing,scuba diving,swimming,walks near water.I have always been an independent women...my goal is to own my own business.I have a great sense of humor....laughing is healthy! I am also a very caring and compassionate person...I have a huge heart for kids,and seniors!I love to cook when I can,and really enjoy get togethers with friends or family.I love most music, love to dance!

First Date
I think a great first date would be to meet for a drink,get a chance to talk and get to know each other.If everything is looking good....find a great restaurant(satisfactory to both)...and then go from there....maybe a show..concert...or a nice walk and more conversation untill the next date!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to myheart12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke