zoomdemon: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
zoomdemon Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Medical Biller


dating
Niagara Falls 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello! Just seeing what is out there as I have been out of the dating scene for quite awhile. A little about me, I am a college educated woman with a full time job. I am smart, funny, caring, and little bit of a nerd. I love music (who doesn't!?), movies, traveling, video games, softball, and working out. My favorite types of music are rock/alternative and trance/electronica. I know, polar opposites, but that's what I like. I love to travel and try to do so as much as I can. I hope to someday to have visited every single state in the United States, and as many countries as possible. I am a video game nerd, and love playing on my Xbox 360. I also enjoy working out at the gym, hopefully I can find a workout partner? I could use some lifting tips. I also play catcher in a recreational softball league. I am a co-founder of a charity organization, and hope to continue to make it grow and become even more successful. I also love to read, and watch baseball and football.

Well, that is a lot of information and hope at least some of it caught your interest. Feel free to send me a message, don't be shy :) Thanks for reading!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zoomdemon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs