Ididitididit
Age: 48
Long term
CORDITH6061
Age: 53
Friends
shanahs
Age: 46
Dating
dgldy: Looking for a great sense of humour
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newtonville, Ontario
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
dgldy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
RETIRED from a Nukestation!







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
GardeningDogsCooking
ReadingPuzzlesPuttering around the house
Talking/discussingLove to go to live theatre shows

About Me
I am definitely a summer person. I am an offbeat person. I have a good sense of humour/irony. I love my rural lifestyle. It isn't work to me.I am a fun person and I have fun in most that I do and would like to have someone in my life to have fun with! I look forward to retirement in 7 years, and then hope to travel once a year, as I am a homebody at heart. I love to cook, bake, and am always experimenting with new recipes. I often have dinner parties. Mostly, I love to laugh! I like to dance, watch movies out or at home, listen to live bands (rock)
My profile is still evolving, please be patient. I think this whole process is backwards... ie. I've always been friends first. if you're in a heap big hurry, forget me, I'm taking it slow....
I can't understand why anyone would post a picture wearing sunglasses, or of a landscape, a pet, vehicle or baby pics, of themselves or their chidren or grandchildren! However, as I am usually the person behind the lense, I don't own pictures of myself.

If you have "fluffed up" your profile, forget me: I am real, shoot from the hip, and too smart to be fooled! Sell me on who you ARE, not who you WANT to be.
Check back for more updating as I figure it out!I am still an amateur and I know this is a rant!.
I am an optomist/make lemonade type person. I would love to meet someone that could make me a better person and vice versa, as we journey together. I have a bucket list.
I don't play games but I do play by rules. I am absolutely honest and expect the same.
I really LIVE life and expect to continue to do so until it's over. It would be nice to have someone to do so with!

First Date
A first date would be over wings and beer or a comfortable tea/ coffee house, NOT Tim Hortons!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dgldy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke