jamus31: LOOKIN?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, Michigan
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jamus31 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
construction supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Theres not too much im not interested in im an intellectual so i like to know about everythingOtdoorsBoating
DirtbikesClubsTechno dance music
House musicRock and rollSittin at home watchin movies
Dogs peferrably but i love all animalsBasketballFootball
BaseballHockeyLong vacations

About Me
well i have a big family four brothers one sister around 14 nieces and nephews...im the baby..no kids ......yet....love to travel have a good time outdoors or in...love good food..my bro is a chef Ii like to learn to cook new things too...living in the moment...drama free...love house dance electronic music have a real appreation for it...hate to deal with bs as a decent person these days sick of ppl who have no common sense ..honesty is always the best policy..that way u never have to remember your lies..lol..without honesty, trust, and friendship uu can never build a lasting relationship!..UPDATE:..im an athletic typee person i would perfer the same but not aa must.. i go to the gym alot more nowadays so someone who is health consience person would be nice..must bb able to make the best of any situation an be open to new things,be secure in themselves have there sh*ttogether no weirdos...oh and have accurate and up to date photo...

First Date
dinner... dancing...dosent matter im open?..sporting events r always fun!.... me cooking dinner....bowling...tigers game..


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamus31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Friendship