kimmied25: Looking for a good country boy
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Beaverton, Michigan
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kimmied25 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Subway and Mexican restaurant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kimmie
Hello! My name is Kimmie I am 31 years old. I am a single mother to a 10 year old boy I know what I'm looking for. I am looking for someone I could marry someone who can be my best friend. Someone who is honest caring loving passionate romantic and protective. Someone who wants to text me good morning and night every day someone who will try to spend as much time together as we can.

I am looking for someone around my age someone who knows what they are looking for and is ready to settle down... Someone who is around the Beaverton area

I hope this is what you are looking for and I hope to hear from you soon

First Date
Dinner where we can talk and get to know eachother, and then maybe go out and have a few drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmied25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married