hml31
Age: 31
Dating
Ezzie!: Willing to lie about how we met ;)
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gladstone, Queensland
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Ezzie! wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Childcare


dating
Sailaway party in the Sydney harbour :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Hi, even though i dont do it as often as i used to i like to have a good time going out and about and partying with friends :) but also enjoy nights in watching movies! I am open to a lot and would like some adventure in my life, I love to Cruise i have been on 4 now and i am addicted, In my spare time I also like to play poker, darts, indoor netball and spending time with my family and friends. I listen to all kinds of music! One day hopefully in the near future I would like to do family daycare! I am just trying to find someone I can share my life with!! Any questions don't hesitate to contact me ;)

First Date
Maybe meet up for coffee or even dinner!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ezzie! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 35.