Ks4aq
Age: 43
Long term
Roadrcr: Looking for a goofy girl .
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Roadrcr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Consultant


dating
07-24-2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
MotorcyclesTravelLaughter
Skydiving new places and new people

About John
Well I am looking for someone who I can have fun with. Someone who can be themselves around me and is down to earth. I don't believe that you can change anyone nor would I want to. So it needs to be a great match from the start or I would rather be friends. You should not need to "work on it" it just needs to be there. Prefer someone who is "campy" can do things for themselves. The kind of gal that looks just as cute in a baseball cap with the pony tail pulled through the back and is totally comfortable going out like this. Now a little about me. I enjoy going out and doing new things as well as spending the day on the couch together. I have a few passions such as motorcycles and would like to start skydiving again perhaps. No games and no BS. I have my stuff together and hope you do as well.

I read these ladies profiles about dont send me pics of your junk ect I find it absurd .. I mean really who does that .. My life is a 65 chapter book what chapter I stop at well I don't know But I do know I want a good woman by my side to bounce ideas off of and share it with me . The good and the bad. I wish it was easy to put it into words but get to know me you wont be sorry.


First Date
Dinner at a new place that we find together while wandering around. Then probably to a lounge to get to know each other better.