boat2561: Southern Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sugar hill, Georgia
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
boat2561 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Administration/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am well rounded, can do most anything and adjust to what makes someone else happy. I love sports (football)and can play just about anything competitively. I enjoy lifting and going to the gym. Love animals, preferr dogs and horses, but I have a love for all kinds.
I am spontaeous, affectionate, I love hugging, holding hands, and kissing (you have to be a good kisser) :)). I like dining out or cooking and dining in, or tailgating, the movies, or snuggling up on the sofa and watching a good movie. I enjoy going to the beach.
I can dress up or down or in between, but it will match and be current.
I like children of all ages. I have thoroughly enjoyed raising mine.
I like traveling and seeing the world.
I am the Director of Sales for a National Distributor of PPE and Safety.
I like a variety of music.

First Date
I would like to take her to a very quite and classy restaurant of her choice. Or anywhere that is quite enough to have a conversation. I can make the choice, but would rather that she chooses, I would want for her to feel comfortable in her surroundings.


Mail Settings
To send a message to boat2561 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke