Ambeee13: I was supposed to be asleep right now
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles county, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Ambeee13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Being mom, student, retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am fun and adventurous, always willing to try something new because life is short and there is so much to explore why not live it to the fullest. I am a single mother to my amazing daughter and looking for someone that appreciates this addition in their lives. i am open to exploring the possibilities and creating memories to last a lifetime. I am a very busy mom who works full time and is a full time student, doing what I have to do to make a better future for myself and my daughter. just looking for someone that is willing to understand a hectic life.

First Date
I love to just be able to get out and have an adult conversation. I don't have much time available but when I do I like to make the best of it. coffee for starters would be good. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ambeee13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke