Andersonmale: Seeking a kind and caring woman.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fortville, Indiana
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Andersonmale is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Jeremy
I never know what to put on these. I am a laid back guy seeking a kind and caring woman that will treat me right as I would treat her. I am into movies, music, sports, games , and outdoor activities with company. I currently work for the cable company as a tech. I like my job but wish to advance in the company. A lot of people say I am a good guy with a warm heart. I hope to find a match. If you would like to talk, please feel free to message me.

Apparently I have to put this up. I have Crohn's disease. It is a mild case. I take my pills and a monthly IV. About twice a year I'll get an abscess that I treat. Other than that, I am normal. I go out. Nobody can tell I have anything unless I tell them. If you are so shallow that you hear disease and think I'm on a death bed or something and decide you don't want to be with someone like that, then good. I don't want you anyways. Just feel like I need to put that out there.

First Date
First date could be anything. I am usually into the traditional dinner and a movie but anything that would stimulate conversation and be a good icebreaker would be a welcome idea. Maybe something like bowling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andersonmale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female