a_12string: Happiness runs in a circular motion!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nice, California
Details
65 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
a_12string Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Facilities Maintenance Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About David
I am pretty much tired of even looking at these sites, I don't actually believe 1/4 of the people on here are anything but advertising for the site.
That said.. I am happy, comfortable and peaceful in my life.
I am capable, mechanically inclined, intelligent, inquisitive, and fun. I love to take pictures, at one point was professional photographer. I like most kinds of music to some degree, and in the summer, I play folk music/Americana for fun and profit.
I don't mince words, tell it straight, but am not mean, and I expect others to be civil, sensible, caring, and honest. I do a lot of community service work, and enjoy a variety of public responsibilities.
I don't like traveling alone, but don't mind traveling with someone.
I'm so tired of being lonely, I still got some love to give,
won't you tell me that you really care!

I would like to eventually retire and enjoy life to its fullest, someday when I get older..

First Date
I would love to meet someone that I can have fun with and do something exciting. I like concerts, nature, boating, walking, eating, and playing.Anything is good to me as long as it is possible to communicate, and get to know the other person.