Shawnagrl: Lets Laugh together
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Concord, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Shawnagrl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a single mom, very stable and independent. I work in the healthcare industry which I enjoy very much. I enjoy hanging out with my son who is my life and also my group of friends. Typically on a Saturday night I can be found at my house hosting a game night or just having friends over for a nice evening. I'm not big on the bar scene but do go out on occasion. I enjoy life and love to laugh, even at my own expense! I enjoy watching movies...anything from raunchy comedies to action to drama, I'm not a big fan of horror movies as I live alone with my son and I'm a scaredy cat lol My taste in music is so broad, I love all music.
••• I'm a BBW which means I'm a plus size grl an very comfy with my body•••


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shawnagrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married