brott: Happy loving man looking for.............
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Byram, New Jersey
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
brott is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Senior living Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Billy
Just moved back to NJ from a 3 month work project in Gainesville Fla.. I work hard and play hard. I Love great food. I owned a restaurant and I can cook.

Life is way too short. I am looking for a woman that wants to share a life together. I am not a dater. I know that it has to start somewhere but it also has to be going somewhere. My goal is to find one person for a serious relationship. I hope to find a good person that is fun loving, loyal and attractive. Someone who is looking for a good man. That's me! lol.

I'm very active but also love cuddling, watching movies, breakfast in bed . I love the water..fishing..boating ..swimming etc..

The main thing is that the woman that I am with is a one man woman because I am a one woman man.


First Date
Coffee first to see if we hit it off. Then dinner if it went well, then the 3rd date would be something where we could spend more time together like a picnic, or time on the boat or dinner at a nice restaurant.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brott you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke