oakloosaborn
Age: 74
Long term
Gregpcb: Dance with me.....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Panama city beach, Florida
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Gregpcb Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Musician/Writer/RealestateInvestor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About motobitch
First of all, i hate describing myself.....it's like a commercial. there is so much more to all of us than we can put down into words in a box,....... however, here are my words in a box........
I am very considerate and funny, (though this description isn't very funny, I'm actually hysterical......trust me!), caring, honest, fun, and affectionate. My physical, emotional, economical, intellectual and spiritual health are in excellent condition. My carreer is my passion and I feel incredibly lucky to have as much fun and fulfillment as i do in my chosen profession. I am a smoker but don't let that be a single reason not to be interested.....I would love another reason to quit! Also, no longer have facial hair and have been told I'm adorable, and not just by my mom........Ok that's enough about me.
Now, it's all about you.........
Quite simply I am looking for my favorite person. She will be caring, compassionate, pretty, funny, fun, healthy, in great shape, strong, independant, passionate, a little wild, mostly always a lady, and smarter than I am.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gregpcb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female