Babydoll74: Reveal yourself.... :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Babydoll74 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Communications







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I rather not say what you already know like … " I need a honest, respectful, mature, educated" ...blah blah. We all are looking for these basic qualities. Don't want to talk about how much I love to travel, the beach, running, the movies, walking in the park… etc...blah blah blah. Sure you heard that all before too. In addition, I won’t bore you with a phrase like, I'm different than anyone you ever met...been done over and over again.

I will say...beyond the basic qualities and same old words you have read and heard before...I am only interested in a man who is comfortable with himself. Someone who doesn't let what every one else is doing or saying dictate who he is and how he conducts his life. Someone who is at a point in his life where he can be content with one! Do you think this describes you?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babydoll74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke