lifeisgood06: Chat and run?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
lifeisgood06 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
DoD







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Will
About me... fit, athletic, outdoorsy, caring, friendly, good converser, and good humored.

What I'm looking for... active, interesting, caring, and smart gal. I have a general idea, but I guess it comes down to how cute I think you are and the chemistry between us. I only date caucasians, personal preference sry. If you are a runner or like to work out its a huge plus! ;-)

I'm certainly hoping for "Mrs. Right" but you can't get there without expanding the circle of friends and meeting people. If chemistry is not there at least we gave it a shot. Nothing wrong with a low-pressure, no expectations meet. I'm new to the DC area so friends are always welcomed!

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know a bit about each other. If you are from the area I'll love to hear your recommendations for good hole in wall restaurants, festivals, etc!


Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeisgood06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.