tux999
Age: 48
Dating
Ralf_26: looking for you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sindelfingen, Baden-W├╝rttemberg
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Ralf_26 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
By way of introduction, my name is Ralf, looking younger than my age, 183 cm tall, my weight is normal, I'm a non smoker, a member of the protestant church; my (european) zodiac is taurus, and my chinese one is tiger ... for the case you are interested in this.
I've studied electronics for some time before I decided to switch to economics, which I finished with an university diploma. For some years now I'm living in the southwestern part of Germany (the area I'm coming from is the Northwest). In my job I'm working with an international operating company on international financial plannings and controls in our division's headquarters.
My hobbies include music, movies, riding the bike, swimming, going out with friends, chinese food, chess, and others.
Unfortunately I haven't found my special one for a longterm relationship/marriage yet. Perhaps I'm still single because I worked too much in the past years, to move forward ... now I have achieved a very interesting position but no familiy, which I'm missing very much.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ralf_26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke