msuhorn: Good Christian woman seeking good Christian man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bozeman, Montana
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Libra
msuhorn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Church organist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Christian musician and mother of two. I'm very creative and extremely curious. I love to learn and try new things. I love being in the great outdoors, but I'm very content to do almost anything with the people I love. My interests are pretty diverse- I'm kind of a jack of all trades. I'm most passionate about music, God, and education, but I'm also a closet computer geek and science fanatic. I can also be a huge bookworm when I have the time to read.

A bit about who I'm looking for: I am looking for a Christian who does not drink, smoke, or do drugs. Someone without a cat or dog is a plus, as I'm unfortunately allergic to both. Obviously, I'm also looking for someone who loves kids (mine are both in elementary school). I think I'd be a good match for someone intelligent and curious who doesn't take themselves too seriously. If you think we'd be a good match, I'd love to hear from you!

Update: We're moving to Montana this summer (2014).

First Date
I think my perfect first date would be dinner and/or a long walk through a park or some other spot where we could just talk and get to know each other. I'm really pretty easy-going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msuhorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.