jonkliegman: Nobody Loves Me, Everybody Hates Me; I'm Going To
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Parsippany, New Jersey
78 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jonkliegman is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jonathan

My passions are sailing and skiing. I would like to meet a spontaneous partner to share my passions as well as introducing me to hers. I am looking for a partner in crime [lame?] who [is ready for the final adventure. If you are a couch potatoette whose only athletic forte is making reservations, it won't work! I am a child of the sixties and my music is from the forties, fifties and sixties.

If your passion isn't here all you have to do is tell me. We'll Do It!

First Date
Quiet coffee or take out to a park bench does it for me. If we can't stop, a casual dinner would be in order.

A concert in the park would be perfect (if I could only go back to Simon & Garfunkle),

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonkliegman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 63 and 73.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.