cherdox: My true Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coral springs, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cherdox is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Self Employed

My most recent photo March 9, 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a New Yorker by heart. Moved down to Florida to start a business in 1997. I am a Kind, Compassionate, Warm, Sincere and Down to Earth person. I am passionate about meeting my Soul Mate after many years of being alone. Want that special someone who will make me smile and laugh everyday. I am also passionate about my 3 dachshund Zoe, Emma, and Gracie. They have been my companions for the past 7 years but now I would like to have a 2 legged one! LOL You MUST LOVE DOGS to get me. I am not a player.
My pictures are current and would expect yours to be the same.

First Date
I would like to meet for the first time somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe for lunch or dinner or even a cup of coffee. If you are a dog owner we can even go to the dog parks around the area and play with our dogs. Mine would love that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherdox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke