Fun1Now
Age: 43
Hang out
grrr73: Where do we start?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Medina, Ohio
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
grrr73 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Quality Auditor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
OK let's get this started. I will start by describing myself. I am a single parent with three children. I have been so for over 10 years now. It has been the most rewarding experience of my life but I would love to find someone to have fun with besides my children. I am fairly easy going and enjoy a good laugh. I want someone who wants a relationship and not one who is interested in playing games. I have children and don't want to put them in the middle of a relationship unless it means something. So if you don't like children then ya better not contact me. I love movies and have a large collection of dvd's. I enjoy camping, swimming, parks, golfing, frisbee golf, bicycle riding and dining out. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I am 6 foot tall with blonde hair. I can afford to lose a few pounds but I am happy with who I am and how I look. If you have read this far and are still interested then message me..

First Date
I am easy going and game for anything. Mainly on a first date I want to have a chance to talk and get to know you and who you are.